Dear Sleep, I miss you

Rottenecards_829880100_c2mcpbqpp9

I’ve been lacking in the sleep department. More than normal.

And I’m missing sleep.

The past week I’ve been up till 4am and then I wake up at 9am.

The biggest problem I can’t even nap now.

This is becoming a huge problem, I’m really dying for some sleep time. To the point I’m laying here crying because I just can’t seem to get myself to fall asleep.

Tomorrow I’m cleaning my room, washing my sheets, going to take a hot shower and lay naked in my bed. Also I’m going to have a few martinis in me as well.

But this lack of sleep needs to go away. I need to get my life back together.

Time to start memorizing poems, turn in submissions and de-stress my life!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under House, Life, Sleep, Struggles, thoughts

Leave a Reply

