Valerie and I driving at midnight after picking up Bdubs

I decided that tonight I wanted Bdubs so Valerie and I ordered take out by phone. Which I may add I’m terrible at! I started to order right when the woman picked up the phone. This reminds me of how terrible I am at ordering through the drive-thru. My brother makes fun of me because I always end a order with, “that will be all” and I also say, ‘I would like a coke to drink.” My brother is always like, “to drink?” and then laughs at me. (I’m a mess)

So at the start of the drive we start to talk about the two guys we both are stuck on. Valerie is into “the Rabbit” again and I’m hung up on Bruiser again. Which leads to Valerie saying, ‘How did this happen?!” “Right when you think your over someone!”

Which lead to the car ride home after getting take out, 

Valerie started eating her fries in the car, saying, “God damn he’s sooo hot.”

Which lead to a series of conversation on the car ride back:

Valerie: God the rabbit is so hot! His hair!

Me: God Bruiser beard

Valerie: God he’s so good at sex

Me: And Bruiser likes biting

Valerie: and the rabbit grabbing my ass

Me: OK WE HAVE TO STOP! I’m getting turned on!

Then Valerie starts her weird laugh cry she does as she’s saying, “Sally we are waiting for guys! We never do this! We sad we never do this but we are!! What are we going to to?!”

And this is us right now, laughing, joking puzzled about how we got into this mess. So we are sleeping in the living room tonight watching Forrest Gump.

I think we needed it. 

Leave a comment

Filed under FOOD, Friends, funny, Really Sally? SingleGirlProblems, single girl problems

Leave a Reply

