Heres to hoping my dreams come true

I am currently in the throes of working on numerous papers and studying for an exam that will be on Friday but I thought I would take some time out of my night to write a little bit on my blog. Especially with the thoughts flowing through my head at the moment.

I’ve officially been saying I’m “Closed for Season.” Meaning I’ve decided to not have anymore causal hook-ups. I’m closed for the summer. Going to take a break from sex and take away all the energy I use up on boys. Of course this is all easier said then done. Especially when there are definitely guys I have my eye on and would kill to be with. Then again I must remind myself do I want another hook up situation like the ass hole guy. Do I want my heart-broken again, do I want to feel the warmth of someone and watch that just simply disappear? I don’t know if I can handle that. Plus along with these issues, I also have the painful issue of understanding that I think a few people just want me for a fuck. Walls can be thin when people walk around in this world.

Which leads me to another thought as I sit on her my bed. I dream of moments. No joke I spelt in an extra hour today because I was dreaming of a magical date, a magical laying naked in bed, of course had no one in mind, so a fictional lover, but I have this day dreams a lot. Tonight my dream is someone will open my door run up to me and kiss me passionately and I will wake up to them laying besides me in the morning. Gosh, I really want someone to just step up to the plate and kiss me so hard and passionately.

I don’t believe that will happen anytime soon. A girl can dream right?

Going to bed tonight, hoping to have another romantic dream. These cute little dreams are what keep me going most nights and probably why I have been so calm and relax.

But damn do I crave having a man lay next to me in my bed with the fans breeze hitting our bodies. Him kissing my neck all the way down to my back dimples and me smiling into his eyes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Confessions, Dating, Life, Really Sally? SingleGirlProblems, sex, single girl problems, thoughts

Leave a Reply

