My guilty pleasures of the week:

My guilty pleasures of the week:
  • Pizza
  • Wine
  • Watching The Bachelor and eating popcorn at the same time.
  • Listening to Pitbull as I write. This has become my number one new favorite thing that I need in my life. Pitbull+writing poetry=life.
  • Listening to Missy Elliot (not really guilty but my poems get sexual and my friends said they need a break)

Yesterday my friends Valerie, Cassidy and my roommates were making fun of me due to the fact that I go through phases where I create sayings for myself. Last fall my big saying was, “I need this in my life.”

Now I apparently have been saying, “It’s been a week” and “I’m having a day.”

Leave a comment

Filed under about me

Leave a Reply

