Thursday Afternoon Confessions

-My hair is so fucking soft right now. I wish I could just take off all my clothes and roll around in my bed, naked, long red hair, soft, heaven.

-I need a good dark beer right now. (Better for writing)

-There’s this guy I think is one of the biggest dorks I’ve ever met but damn he’s hot and funny.  Interested. Not sure its reciprocal or not yet. Oh I will figure that one out.

-I haven’t had sex since september

-Last time I had sex…ok I don’t remember much of it. I was drunk.

-I’m in a flirty mood today

-I didn’t wear underwear yesterday. Commando, hot.

-I’m going to change my outfit one more time, into a different dress.

-I want to go out on a date

Leave a comment

Filed under Confessions

Leave a Reply

