I lost my panties

Found a pair of my underwear in my big Shakespeare book (can’t make this shit up) Plus I had been looking everywhere for that pair. So I after this discovery I thought of it as only fitting to make a list of places I’ve lost my underwear/found my underwear:

Top 5-

5. my school bag, in the little pockets

4. my pants pocket

3. the basement (roommate found, not me)

2. my heels

1. In my school notebook, and then they happen to fall out in my English class where my entire class sees them. Don’t worry my teacher said Frederick’s of Hollywood has some classy underwear.

I have some tutoring to do this afternoon and I have my night class later in the day, the Bible lit. class. So lets all pray that once again i open my bible and God doesn’t try and smite me.

Hoping to meet up with someone soon, they just need to not be ill. So heal faster so we can hang out, because I feel the sickness coming on myself.

Song of the Morning: I put a Spell on You, covered by Shane MacGowan & Friends (Johnny Depp, Nick Cave, Chrissie Hynde)

Book I’m reading today: Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert (Will get done by end of week)

Favorite quotation from book:

“Happiness is the consequence of personal effort. You fight for it, strive for it, insist upon it, and sometimes even travel around the world looking for it. You have to participate relentlessly in the manifestations of your own blessings. And once you have achieved a state of happiness, you must never become lax about maintaining it. You must make a mighty effort to keep swimming upward into that happiness forever, to stay afloat on top of it.”
― Elizabeth GilbertEat, Pray, Love

Cat Picture of the Day:

 
Leave a comment

Filed under Really Sally? SingleGirlProblems, single girl problems

Leave a Reply

